Home About Us News Accessible Performances
07th November 2018

Accessible Performances

The Bodyguard

The Bodyguard

Captioned – Tuesday 12 February 2019 at 7.30pm

Audio Described – Saturday 16 February 2019 at 2.30pm

                                                                                                                                                      BOOK HERE

Macbeth

Captioned – Thursday 7 March 2019 at 7.30pm

Audio Described – Saturday 9 March 2019 at 2.30pm

                                                                                                                                                        BOOK HERE

The Rocky Horror Show

Captioned – Thursday 21 March 2019 at 7.30pm

                                                                                                                                                            BOOK HERE

Benidorm Live

 

Benidorm Live

Signed – Thursday 4 April 2019 at 7.30pm

                                                                                                                                                               BOOK HERE

Ghost

Signed – Thursday 11 April 2019 at 7.30pm

                                                                                                                                                                 BOOK HERE

Madagascar The Musical

Audio Described – Saturday 27 April 2019 at 2.30pm

Signed – Thursday 25 April 2019 at 7pm

                                                                                                                                                                BOOK HERE

Victoria

Audio Described – Saturday 1 June 2019 at 2.30pm

BOOK HERE

Rock of Ages

 

Rock of Ages

Captioned – Thursday 20 June 2019 at 7.30pm

Signed­ – Wednesday 19 June 2019 at 7.30pm

 

                                                Annie

                    Captioned-Friday 1 November 7.30pm

                Captioned-Beauty and the Beast- Friday 3 January 7pm

                Signed– Beauty and the Beast- Tuesday 17 December 7pm

                Relaxed-Beauty and the Beast-Wednesday 8 January 6pm

 

                                                                                                                                                                     BOOK HERE

Tickets for these performances can also be booked through Box Office on 028 9024 1919

The Grand Opera House is committed to ensuring that the Theatre is accessible to everyone and operates an Access for All Scheme. Please visit our website www.goh.co.uk/access  to join our scheme. This helps us understand and assist.

Let’s Keep in Touch

We would like to keep in contact to inform you about what we have coming up, breaking news and our latest offers. It’s simple to register, we just need a few details.