Facebook Twitter YouTube Trip Advisor
Search/Search Genres
Sort By:



Shrek The Musical

Wed 08 Oct - Sun 19 Oct 2014
Musicals

Join Shrek, our unlikely hero, and his loyal steed Donkey as they set off on a quest to rescue the beautiful (slightly temperamental) Princess Fiona..Read More

Grand Opera House

£24.50 - £44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

An Enemy of the People

An Enemy of the People

Thu 23 Oct - Sat 25 Oct 2014
Drama

A battle rages in the city. The drinking water is contaminated but – there’s a tourism industry to protect...Read More

Grand Opera House

£21.50 - £31.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Grupo Corpo - Sem Mim and Parabelo

Fri 31 Oct - Sat 01 Nov 2014
Dance

Brazil’s internationally acclaimed dance company move rhythmically from group to solo with energy and excitement...Read More

Grand Opera House

£16.50 - £25.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Cinderella Ballet

Northern Ballet's Cinderella

Wed 05 Nov - Sat 08 Nov 2014
Dance

Love conquers all in Northern Ballet's opulent retelling of this classic fairytale...Read More

Grand Opera House

£13.50 - £36.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

One Man Two Guvnors

One Man Two Guvnors

Mon 10 Nov - Sat 15 Nov 2014
Comedy

The National Theatre’s award-winning comedy One Man, Two Guvnors, embarks on its biggest-ever tour of the UK and Ireland in May 2014...Read More

Grand Opera House

£14.75 - £33.75

Buy Tickets

Read More

West Side Story

West Side Story

Tue 18 Nov - Sat 22 Nov 2014
Musicals

New Lyric Operatic Company presents the greatest musical of them all..Read More

Grand Opera House

£14.00 - £28.75

Buy Tickets

Read More

PROUD SPONSORS
OF GRAND OPERA HOUSE
  • Art Council