Facebook Twitter YouTube Trip Advisor
Search/Search Genres
Sort By:



One Man Two Guvnors

One Man Two Guvnors

Tue 11 Nov - Sat 15 Nov 2014
Comedy

The National Theatre’s award-winning comedy One Man, Two Guvnors, embarks on its biggest-ever tour of the UK and Ireland in May 2014...Read More

Grand Opera House

£14.75 - £33.75

Buy Tickets

Read More

West Side Story

West Side Story

Tue 18 Nov - Sat 22 Nov 2014
Musicals

New Lyric Operatic Company presents the greatest musical of them all..Read More

Grand Opera House

£14.00 - £28.75

Buy Tickets

Read More

Murder Mystery Night 2

Cluedo

Fri 28 Nov - Sat 29 Nov 2014
Other

Become your favourite Cluedo character and enjoy this evening of foreboding and intrigue...Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Aladdin

Sat 29 Nov - Sun 18 Jan 2015
Family

Hop on your magic carpet for tickets to Northern Ireland’s favourite pantomime...Read More

Grand Opera House

£16.00 - £27.00

Buy Tickets

Read More

Ted and Co The Dinner Show

Thu 04 Dec - Sat 06 Dec 2014
Comedy

A delicious three-course meal in the company of Craggy islands finest!..Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Fawlty Towers The Dinner Show

Tue 09 Dec - Sat 13 Dec 2014
Comedy

Everything that can go wrong will in Fawlty Towers the dinner show at the Grand Opera House Belfast...Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

PROUD SPONSORS
OF GRAND OPERA HOUSE
  • Art Council