Facebook Twitter YouTube Trip Advisor
Search/Search Genres
Sort By:



Ted and co - The Dinner Show

Ted and Co The Dinner Show

Thu 04 Dec - Sat 21 Mar 2015
Comedy

A delicious three-course meal in the company of Craggy islands finest!..Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Fawlty Towers The Dinner Show

Fawlty Towers The Dinner Show

Tue 09 Dec - Sat 02 May 2015
Comedy

Everything that can go wrong will in Fawlty Towers the dinner show at the Grand Opera House Belfast...Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Del Boy and Rodney

Del Boy and Rodney - The Dinner Show

Wed 04 Feb - Sat 07 Feb 2015
Comedy

Join the Creme brulee of Peckham Del Boy and Rodney for an unforgettable meal...Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50 per person (dinner and show included)

Buy Tickets

Read More

Salome

Salome

Fri 06 Feb - Sun 08 Feb 2015
Opera

Join NI Opera for what promises to be one of the most talked-about operas in Northern Ireland for many years...Read More

Grand Opera House

£18.00 - £38.00

Buy Tickets

Read More

Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar

Mon 16 Feb - Sat 28 Feb 2015
Musicals

Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber’s rock opera tells the story of the last seven days in the life of Jesus through a groundbreaking score..Read More

Grand Opera House

£29.50 - £47.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Baby its Cold Outside

Baby it's Cold Outside

Mon 02 Mar - Sat 07 Mar 2015
Comedy

A hilarious and bizarre love triangle set on the snow-trapped Black Mountain..Read More

Grand Opera House

£16.50 - £24.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

PROUD SPONSORS
OF GRAND OPERA HOUSE
  • Art Council