Facebook Twitter YouTube Trip Advisor
Search/Search Genres
Sort By:



Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Tue 16 Sep - Sat 27 Sep 2014
Musicals

Willy Russell's legendary Blood Brothers makes a much anticipated return to the Grand Opera House..Read More

Grand Opera House

£8.50 - £37.00

Buy Tickets

Read More

Del Boy and Rodney

Del Boy and Rodney - The Dinner Show

Thu 25 Sep - Sat 27 Sep 2014
Comedy

Join the Creme brulee of Peckham Del Boy and Rodney for an unforgettable meal...Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50 per person (dinner and show included)

Buy Tickets

Read More

Oliver!

Oliver!

Tue 30 Sep - Sat 04 Oct 2014
Musicals

Ulster Operatic Company returns with the classic tale of Dickensian London that is Oliver!..Read More

Grand Opera House

£12.50 - £26.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Shrek The Musical

Wed 08 Oct - Sun 19 Oct 2014
Musicals

Join Shrek, our unlikely hero, and his loyal steed Donkey as they set off on a quest to rescue the beautiful (slightly temperamental) Princess Fiona..Read More

Grand Opera House

£24.50 - £44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

An Enemy of the People

An Enemy of the People

Thu 23 Oct - Sat 25 Oct 2014
Drama

A battle rages in the city. The drinking water is contaminated but – there’s a tourism industry to protect...Read More

Grand Opera House

£21.50 - £31.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Grupo Corpo - Sem Mim and Parabelo

Fri 31 Oct - Sat 01 Nov 2014
Dance

Brazil’s internationally acclaimed dance company move rhythmically from group to solo with energy and excitement...Read More

Grand Opera House

£16.50 - £25.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

PROUD SPONSORS
OF GRAND OPERA HOUSE
  • Art Council