Facebook Twitter YouTube Trip Advisor
Search/Search Genres
Sort By:



Dirty Dancing Grand Opera House theatre Belfast

Dirty Dancing

Tue 29 Jul - Sat 16 Aug 2014
Musicals

Get ready for the time of your life as Dirty Dancing, the spectacular smash-hit musical, comes to the Grand Opera House from Tuesday 29 July 2014..Read More

Grand Opera House

£24.50 - £44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Murder Mystery Night 3

Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery

Thu 31 Jul - Sat 02 Aug 2014
Other

Please note that this event is taking place in the Baby Grand Studio at the Grand Opera House...Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Allo Allo

Allo Allo - The Dinner Show

Tue 05 Aug - Sat 09 Aug 2014
Comedy

‘Allo ‘Allo – The Dinner Show is a hilarious site specific tribute to the very popular 80’s sitcom..Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Angelina Ballerina

Tue 12 Aug - Sat 16 Aug 2014
Family

Everyone’s favourite little star, Angelina Ballerina is coming back to Belfast!..Read More

Grand Opera House

£9.50 - £13.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Clandeboye Festival - Festival Opening Concert

Mon 18 Aug - Mon 18 Aug 2014
Concerts

This years Clandeboye Festival opens with Andres Diaz, Barry Douglas, Paul Neubauer, Elina Vahala and Richard Watkins...Read More

Clandeboye Festival

£5.00 - £25.00

Buy Tickets

Read More

Clandeboye Festival - Lunchtime Music in the Chapel

Mon 18 Aug - Thu 21 Aug 2014
Concerts

Four days of lunchtime Music in the Chapel..Read More

Clandeboye Festival

£6.00

Buy Tickets

Read More

PROUD SPONSORS
OF GRAND OPERA HOUSE
  • Art Council