Facebook Twitter YouTube
Search/Search Genres
Sort By:



Flesh and Blood Women

Wed 07 May - Sat 24 May 2014
Drama

Three new plays by Dawn Purvis, Brenda Murphy and Jo Egan exploring the lives of Belfast women...Read More

Baby Grand

£13.50 - £19.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Septic Tiger

Tue 03 Jun - Sat 14 Jun 2014
Drama

A powerful new dark comedy that takes an original and entertaining look at the ‘Celtic Tiger’ and the mayhem left in its demise...Read More

Baby Grand

£12.50 - £15.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Birdsong

Mon 23 Jun - Sat 28 Jun 2014
Drama

A mesmerising story of love and courage. Set both before and during the Great War...Read More

Grand Opera House

£19.50 - £27.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

The Mousetrap

Mon 08 Sep - Sat 13 Sep 2014
Drama

The scene is set when a group of people gathered in a country house cut off by the snow discover, to their horror, that there is a murderer in their m..Read More

Grand Opera House

£20.50 - £32.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

An Enemy of the People

Thu 23 Oct - Sat 25 Oct 2014
Drama

A battle rages in the city. The drinking water is contaminated but – there’s a tourism industry to protect...Read More

Grand Opera House

£21.50 - £31.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Subscribe to this feed
PROUD SPONSORS
OF GRAND OPERA HOUSE
  • Art Council