Facebook Twitter YouTube Trip Advisor
Search/Search Genres
Sort By:



One Man Two Guvnors

One Man Two Guvnors

Tue 11 Nov - Sat 15 Nov 2014
Comedy

The National Theatre’s award-winning comedy One Man, Two Guvnors, embarks on its biggest-ever tour of the UK and Ireland in May 2014...Read More

Grand Opera House

£14.75 - £33.75

Buy Tickets

Read More

Ted and Co The Dinner Show

Thu 04 Dec - Sat 21 Mar 2015
Comedy

A delicious three-course meal in the company of Craggy islands finest!..Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Fawlty Towers The Dinner Show

Tue 09 Dec - Sat 02 May 2015
Comedy

Everything that can go wrong will in Fawlty Towers the dinner show at the Grand Opera House Belfast...Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Allo Allo

Allo Allo - The Dinner Show

Tue 16 Dec - Sat 13 Jun 2015
Comedy

‘Allo ‘Allo – The Dinner Show is a hilarious site specific tribute to the very popular 80’s sitcom..Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

You Must Be Joking

Wed 28 Jan - Wed 28 Jan 2015
Comedy

Jimmy Cricket returns home to the Grand Opera House with some of his friends for a great night of comedy..Read More

Grand Opera House

£13.50 - £22.50

Buy Tickets

Read More

Del Boy and Rodney

Del Boy and Rodney - The Dinner Show

Wed 04 Feb - Sat 07 Feb 2015
Comedy

Join the Creme brulee of Peckham Del Boy and Rodney for an unforgettable meal...Read More

Baby Grand

£44.50 per person (dinner and show included)

Buy Tickets

Read More

PROUD SPONSORS
OF GRAND OPERA HOUSE
  • Art Council